What's the M.E.M.O. you had? The "Most Embarrassing Moment Of-all-time"? Send it in here! A really good memory! I know mine! I was little and decided to wear plastic dress up shoes for Church. I was walking down the church stairs holding the railing. BUT somehow, I tripped on my own foot, and I tumbled down on the hard carpet. I landed in front of the church director waiting for me. She said "Hard way down, eh?" I was soooooooooooooo embarrased! That happened when I was four though.
Audrey
1/24/2012 08:04:24 am

That was my M.E.M.O! Me falling down the stairs in purple fuzz dress up shoes... So embarrassing! I can't forget it! UGGHHH!

Reply
Lily
1/25/2012 11:20:27 am

I had so many embarrassing moments i can't even figure out which one was the most embarrassing...

Reply
Cougar Press Editor
2/15/2012 06:08:30 am

Please be more specific! :)

Reply
Ellie
3/22/2012 09:47:12 am

I know my WDOMLMEMO (Worst Day Of My Life and MEMO) The kindergarten Farm Concert! The arm holes were to low so I couldn't do the motions! Then I started crying and Mrs. Wiech had to take me OFF OF THE STAGE DURING THE CONCERT in front of every body! Talk about an absolute WDOMLMEMO!!! I even have a song that highlights the bad day for every kindergartener that goes like this:
Scarecrow winked and shouted: BOO!
Miles P. Threw Up on YOU!
Ellie started crying
The fun started dying
at the Kindergarten Farm Concert!

Reply
CPE
3/25/2012 12:00:46 am

Did Miles P. actually throw up on you????

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Audrey H. & Danielle D.
    Hope 'ya like it!

    Picture
    POPSICLES FOR HOT WEATHER!!
    Picture
    ICE CREAM!
    Picture
    WE LOVE iPads!!!!!
    Picture
    iPhones are awesome!!!
    Picture
    Shopping is fun!!!!

Photo used under Creative Commons from webtreats